DONGXIN NEW MATERIALS was founded in 2002, Mr. Guo Shaojun create SHANDONG DONGXIN NEW MATERIALS TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD. in Houzhen industrial Zone, Shouguang city, Shandong province. The company relies on the abundant local underground brine resources, in the production of basic chemical raw materials, such as bromine, industrial salt. After years of hard work, has formed an annual output of 1500 tons of bromine, 60000 tons of industrial salt. Established a good foundation for the development of Dongxin Chemical group.

In order to extend the industrial chain, product diversification, deep market devel... [more+]
Dongxin Chemical will be in accordance with "the development of recycling economy, the realization of sustainable development", based on the current market, increasing the investment of technology and fund lengthen the industrial chain, the construction of environmental friendly enterprise, achieve company green development……
The company has established a standardized quality management system according to the requirements of ISO9001: 2000 version, all quality activities strictly follow the ICHQ7A guidelines and ISO9001 standard requirements, a solemn commitment to provide satisfactory quality service for the customer.
The company has a professional laboratory, advanced experimental and production equipment, and has a senior technical R & D personnel and laboratory engineer. In order to develop new products and ensure product quality, it made fully human and technical support.
We provide a superior working environment for our employees to work, so that our products are really hard to produce quality products.
"A person of ability is the first wealth of enterprises!" Company to develop, the staff is the main, personnel is the guarantee. The country has stood by the person of ability, the company is also prosperous with the person of ability. No outstanding talent to the fore, there is no company development; no overall improvement in the quality of staff, there is no comprehensive improvement in the level of company.
Our products have passed many quality control and quality management, and strictly according to the quality of the ISO9001, the quality of products is absolutely guaranteed.
After layers of checks, our products will be recognized by the market, which in the industry to get a variety of honors.
Our products have the most comprehensive and authoritative quality assurance our company has obtained the title of the integrity company many times, so as to ensure the clients interests is guaranteed, truly trust products, the integrity of the company.
Our products have been sold in North America, South America, Europe, Africa, Oceania, Asia and other countries. Obtained high opinion from many customers.
High efficiency operation, in the shortest time response customer demand, to ensure that the pre-market after-sales service to achieve perfection. If you have the special requirements and suggestions for the company's products and services, the company staff specializes in products support will also actively communicate and cooperate with you, make full use of the company's resources, as far as possible provide products and services to your satisfaction.

Dongxin chemical w

Dongxin chemical website offic

Dongxin chemical w

 Dongxin chemical website

zailine

东信化工始创于2002年,由郭绍军先生在山东省寿光市侯镇工业园创建山东东信化工股份有限公司。公司依托当地丰富的地下卤水资源,以溴素、工业盐等基础化工原料生产为主。经过多年励精图治,努力拼搏,形成了溴素年产量1500吨,工业盐60000吨的规模。为东信化工集团的发展奠定了良好的基础。
        公司为了延伸产业链,产品多元化,深耕市场的战略发展。于2007年成立山东东信化学工业有限公司。公司占地20000 m2,拥有固定资产3000多万元,员工100余人。公司以良好的企业文化,素质优良的管理团队,技术一流的研发队伍,致力于打造中国最专业的溴化物、油田化... [点击了解更多]
     东信化工将按照“发展循环经济,实现可持续发展”的发展思路,立足当前市场,不断加大技术和资金投入拉长产业链条,建设环保友好型企业,实现公司绿色发展。把握机遇,稳步推进企业全面发展,实现经济效益和社会效益逐年递增。
      公司已按 ISO9001:2000 版的要求建立起了规范的质量管理体系,各项质量活动严格遵循ICHQ7A的指南要求及ISO9001标准要求,郑重承诺为顾客提供满意的质量服务。
      公司拥有专业的实验室和和先进的实验、生产设备,并拥有资深的技术研发人员和化验师。为研制客户需求的新产品和保证产品品质做了充分的人力和技术保障。
      我们为员工提供优越的工作环境使员工能全身心的投入到工作中,从而使我们的产品是真正用心去生产的优质产品。
      “人才是企业的第一财富!” 企业要发展,员工是主体,人才是保证。国以才而立,企以才而兴。没有优秀人才的脱颖而出,就没有企业的跨越式发展;没有全员素质的整体提高,就没有企业水平的全面提升。
      我们的产品经过多层质量管控,通过ISO9001质量认证,严格按照各项指标严格把控质量,绝对保证产品的质量品质。
      经过层层把关,我们的产品才会得到市场的认可,从而在业界得到种种荣誉。
    我们的产品有着最全面,最权威的质量认证保证,我们的企业曾经多次获得诚信企业称号,从而保证客户的利益得到保证,真正做到信得过产品,诚信企业。
       我们的产品已经销往北美洲、南美洲、欧洲、非洲、大洋洲、亚洲等各个国家,受到各国的好评。
      以高效率的作业,在最短时间内回应客户需求,保证售前售后服务做到尽善尽美,如果贵方对本公司的产品和服务有特殊的需求和建议,本公司专业的产品支持人员亦将积极地与贵方沟通、合作,充分利用本公司的资源,尽可能地提供使贵方满意的产品和服务。服务热线:0536-5398287

溴化钙的主要成分

分子式:CaBr2
CAS No. : 7789-41-5

潍坊网站建设